Back from my honeymoon. Had a great time

Posted on

Back from my honeymoon. Had a great time and and now back to the business of helping all my friends have a great time 🙂

– Just a handful of beds left for the Fall Finale (Oct 10 – 12) weekend at Club Getaway in our fully stocked upgraded cabins.
– Our group trip South Beach (Dec 11 – 14) also seems to be quite popular. In my usual ‘style’, the earlier you book, the less you pay. The prices now are still very reasonable for a top tier oceanfront hotel!

Call me today at 212-579-4844 about booking either or both trips.

Please note I don’t advertise prices because I want to speak to and get to know every guest on every trip. All I can tell you is that for Club Getaway our group always gets the best rates and for South Beach I priced it so pretty much all our friends can afford it.

http://davidshapiro.net/page/south-beach
http://davidshapiro.net/clubgetaway

Leave a Reply

