As promised, I raised the prices on New

Posted on

As promised, I raised the prices on New Year’s Eve today. I apologize. I had to do it. It’s now $58 instead of $55…hope that doesn’t ‘break the bank’ I will keep raising prices in 3 to 5 dollar increments.

I will hold the $58 through tonight to give you a chance to get your plans finalized, but no promises what it will be tomorrow…

You may ask why I raise prices incrementally. You see if there is no deadline or price change than it’s very easy to procrastinate. And, I know you want to join us for New Year’s, I am just trying to motivate you to pull the trigger

FYI…we sold over 40% of our ticket allotment in the first 24 hours since we announced it so we are on track for a record early sell out!

We created a dedicated page on our website with all the info at http://davidshapiro.net/page/newyears2015.

You can also buy your tickets here:
$58 Party Ticket link is: http://tinyurl.com/NYE2015Vermilion
$99 Price Ticket link for Party & Dinner Package:
http://tinyurl.com/NYE2015VermilionDinnerPackage

I kept the dinner and party package at $99 for now. It’s a great deal and I want to give you a chance to take advantage of it and enjoy a full night with us.

Call me at 212-579-4844 with any questions.

Leave a Reply

