I recently got off the phone with my goo

Posted on

I recently got off the phone with my good friend and owner of Club Getaway, David Schreiber. I have 2 spots left in our block of 50 beds and he has only a scattered spot or two across the rest of the 280 guest, 300 acre resort.

For a change, we would both like to thank weather.com and accuweather for their picture-perfect forecasts that guaranteed a sold out, social, fun, activity-filled holiday weekend getaway for all of us 🙂

Contact me right away at 212-579-4844 if you still want to get in on this guaranteed-to-be amazing weekend!!

We hope to see you there!

Your hosts,
David Shapiro & David Schreiber http://ow.ly/i/cMdvF

Leave a Reply

